Juze Presents : The Journey

Each month, Juze invites you to join him on "The Journey" – a trip through deep, tech, progressive and electro house, techno, electronica, and even indie, with the aim of discovering new and precious music that will inspire you.For every episode, Juze will also be joined by a special guest DJ, who will provide a unique insight into their musical evolution as they take you on their own musical journey. Expect sounds from the past, present and future; Juze is honoured to have you as his companion for The Journey.



Don Diablo Hexagon Radio Episode 160

Don Diablo is back with another Hexagon Radio featuring new music from Lush & Simon, Just Kiddin, Teser, 1991, Madeon and many more.

01. Don Diablo ft. BullySongs - Found You
02. Samuel Robinson - You (Extended Mix)
03. THANKS - Sunshine
04. Krosses & Zoopreme VIP - Sweet Overdose
05. Jyye - Somewhere Else
06. Teser - Duo
07. Just Kiddin - Indiana (Club Mix)
08. Arlissa & Jonas Blue - Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie (High Contrast Extended Mix)
09. 1991 - The Epiphany (Original Mix)
10. Lush & Simon - Feel So (Extended Mix)
11. Matt Nash & Bout - You (Extended Mix)
12. Litek - Call Me In The Morning
13. Deekey - Solo Beat (Extended Mix)
14. Doreus - Light (Extended Mix)
15. Sofi Tukker feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno - Best Friends (Oliver Heldens Remix)
16. Party Pupils & Audien - This Is How We Do It
17. Madeon - Pay No Mind (feat. Passion Pit) (Midnight Kids Remix)
18. Don Diablo ft. Nina Nesbitt - Put It On For Me


 2018-02-21  59m