Aluku Rebels/Records  (African Deep/Electronic House Music)

Narrative deep house music mixed with different types of organic/Electronic African House Music (Afro Deep,Ancestral,Deep,Tribal,Afro House,Afro Tech, Music) from the finest producers around the world.



Aluku Records Various Compilation Vol.5 Preview Mix by Aluku Rebels OUT NOW

Aluku Records presents the 5th Compilation full preview mix by Aluku Rebels himself which is a mixture of Afro Organic (Ancestral/Tribal) and Afro Electronic (Afro Tech/Deep House) music from producers located in South Africa,Botswana,Mozambique,Kenya and Angola .Link: Track list:1.Fka Mash - W.N.D.Y2.Vaal Deep - Soba3.Freddy da Stupid - Indiana4.Infinite Souls ft Kaleem - Kokula (Caiiro's Obeah Mix)5.XtetiQsoul - Sync6.Argento Dust - Nord Pole (S.D.T.G.D Main Mix)7.Drumetic Boyz - Kaofela8.Afrokillerz - La Tradicion9.Kato Change ft Winyo - Abiro (Riot Stereo & SURAJ Remix)10.Vesant Q - Consequence11.Kususa - Coas12.Gumz - Reparations13.Candy Man - Indlovu14.Chanell Collen - LeafSupported by:Black Coffee , Djeff Afrozila , Boddhi Satva , Terry Hunter , Enoo Napa , Shimza , Vinny da Vinci , Booker T , THEMBA , Jackie Queens , Hanna Hais , Doug Gomez , Floyd Lavine , Pablo Martinez , Benny T and more....Thank you everyone for the support on every level .*Promo release 20th July 2018 on Traxsource *World wide digetial release 3rd August 2018 (Google play,Beatport,iTunes ect)


 2018-07-26  1h3m