Soulful Session, Zero Radio

The Best of Brighton Radio, Soulful Session on Zero Radio Every Saturday, 8pm-10pm with Chris Philps


Soulful Session, Zero Radio 8.9.18 (Episode 242) Live from Brighton with DJ Chris Philps

Episode 242, Special Edition of Soulful Session Live from Brighton with Chris Philps, LIVE on Zero Radio & Old Skool Radio In Africa, broadcasting from Planet Moon Studios, Brighton Every Saturday between 8pm & 10pm, Also available as a FREE Special Extended Podcast, to download or Live Stream directly from iTunes, Podomatic or Mixcloud & Zero Replay, Also available On Demand In Super High Quality Audio Main Show Tamia - Leave It Smokin (Terry Hunter Radio Edit) Heatwave - The Groove Line (GTO 12") Mousse T - Summerdays (Extended Full Mix) R. Kelly - Backyard Party David Ruffin - Walk Away From Love (Shed's Summer Stretch Mix) Teena Marie - I'm A Sucker For Your Love (Shed Re-Edit) Jimmy Ruffin - Tell Me What You Want Jimmy Ruffin - Hold On (To My Love) Jill Scott - Jahraymecofasola (CalvinSol Soulful ReMix) Rose Vincent Ft. Louis Allton - Rocket Ship Lina Nikol Ft. Frank McComb - All I Need Dobie Gray - Out On The Floor Otis Leavill - Love Uprising Roy Hamilton - Crackin' Up Over You Marvin Gaye - Too Busy Thinking About My Baby Dana Weaver - Freedom (Kanomarli House Vocal) Retrostate - Temptation (Radio Mix) Nicola Conte & Spiritual Galaxy - Essence of the Sun Bobby Womack & Wilton Lewis Felder - nherit The Wind (MCA 12”) The Isley Brothers - I Wanna Be With You, Parts 1 & 2 Darwin Hobbs Ft. Michael Mcdonald - Everyday The Big Soulful Mix Bumpin' Soul - Delusion (Original Mix) Marko Louis Ft. Fat V - Shine On Me (Official Fat V SS Remix) Sonny Fodera Ft. Alex Mills - Take Me Down (Extended Mix) Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft. SuSu Bobien - More Than Enough (Danny Clark 2018 Remix) Aris Kokou - Love & Prosperity (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Soul Remix) Juan MacLean - Just Once More (Extended Mix) Randy Roberts & Richard Burton - Stairway To Heaven (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Original Mix) Dave Anthony & Sheree Hicks - The Boss (Classic Disco Mix) Brian Harden - New November (Original Mix) Disco Ball'z - Do You Wanna Dance (Original Mix) Artful & Ridney Ft. Tom Mann - Stand By (Ridney Re-Work) Kelvin Sylvester Ft. Lee Wilson - No More Love, Pt. 3 (Groove Assassin Remix) Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without U (Joey Negro Club Mix) Freemasons Ft. Amanda Wilson - Love On My Mind (Back To Philly Mix) Ronnie Herel & Brian Power - I Wanted Your Love (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) Soulbridge Ft. Dana Divine - Nothing Without You (Classic Mix) Damon Reel - Body, Soul & Mind (Darryl James Altra Mix) Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Ft. Karla Brown - One Love One Peace (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Meltemi Mix) For Full listings on All Episodes, Requests, Dedications etc, or to just give us your Valuable Feedback etc, please email: or The Soulful Session Is Mixed & Produced Exclusively for Zero Radio by PLANET M☯☯N Studio's, Brighton, Sussex by Chris Philps © 2018 The Soulful Session Is Available As a FREE Extended Podcast Every Week on Podomatic, iTunes & In Super HQ Audio on Mixcloud, also on Zero Radio Replay, Thank you for All your Support, Please Join us LIVE Next Saturday 6pm-10pm (UK) ♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ░S░O░U░L░F░U░L░░░ S░E░S░S░I░O ░N░ 242░░♪ღ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶♪ღ♪*•♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪* ᵗʱᵃᵑᵏઽ*♡ღ♪©℗™ 2018 An Earthnet Production for Planet Moon & Zero Radio


 2018-09-09  3h9m