Soul Meditation Sessions

Soul Meditation Session's podcast/show mixed by Fredrox and Supported by Phe Minakho. Soul Meditation Sessions is all about unearthing talent and presenting art in the form of house music to the world at large.

https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/siyanda-sibiya

subscribe
share





Soul Meditation vol 14 pt. 1



1- King Wave - More Than Memories (King Wave's Who Got Soul Dub Mix) House Afrika 2014 https://itunes.apple.com/za/album/more-than-memories-king-waves/id932918060?i=932918262 2- Rancido & Kems - Play You My Guitar (Dub Version) Innervisions 2015 http://www.traxsource.com/track/2240926/play-you-my-guitar-dub-version 3- Black Coffee - Trip To Lyon (BlacStim KRCo Experience) Promo/(2015) 4- Hyenah feat. Aquarius Heaven - A Tale From The Dirt Freerange 2014 http://traxsource.com/track/2118731/tale-from-the-dirt-feat-aquarius-heaven 5- AME - After Dark (Original Mix) Keinemusik 2014 https://pro.beatport.com/track/after-dark-original-mix/5467853# 6- Rancido feat. Madison Groove - The Journey Innervisions 2015 http://traxsource.com/track/2240925/the-journey-feat-madison-groove 7- Ocean Deep - Mandate For The Floor (Original AU Mix) Promo/(2015) 8- Ta-ice - Found Voices (Original Mix) Room 38 Music 2015 http://traxsource.com/track/2249104/found-voices-original-mix 9- Hyenah - The Wish (Manoo Likes Apfelschorle Remix) Freerange 2014 http://traxsource.com/track/1624621/the-wish-manoo-likes-apfelschorle-remix


share







 2015-03-19  58m