Dirty Disco - Electronic Music Podcast

Dirty Disco is a Electronic Music Podcast for DJ's & Music lovers. Every week I curate the latest and forthcoming releases in electronic dance music. A weekly selection of the finest recently released music. Always carefully selected, mixed and hosted by me Kono Vidovic. Next to new releases, I handle free downloads, interesting stories from the music scene and a touch of happiness and personal growth coaching. More on www.dirtydiscoradio.com Next to our website we also have our radio-show listed as a podcast feed on the iTunes Store. We are available on Mixcloud, Spotify and the TuneIn app. So get there and subscribe to our feed and never miss out on an episode again. If you are interested in doing a feature on one of your tracks or when you are running a label and you are interested in a label spotlight or music promo, just let us know.



Dirty Disco Radio 115, Hosted & Mixed By Kono Vidovic – Guest Mix By Hyperkiss.

Dirty Disco Radio 115.
Once again it’s my pleasure and honor to welcome you to this new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 115.
In this episode of Dirty Disco Radio 115 we are going to start of with some summer madness, and bring those summer vitamins directly to you. In the second hour our friend of the studio Hyperkiss is doing the guest mix expect some funky nu disco and deep house goodness right there.
Since the last couple of weeks we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate new and very good music for you. there are play lists for your listening entertainment. Make sure to Subscribe to our page.
Tracklist – Dirty Disco Radio 115
Purple Ferdinand – In My Dreams (Lapalux Remix)

Moomin – Fruits
Purple Ferdinand – Loving The Hate (Fakear Remix)

Todd Terje – Alfonso Muskedunder (Mungolian Jetset Remix)
Lany – Bad, Bad, Bad, (Matt Dimona Remix) Free Download here
Tuxedo – Do It (Flaunt Edwards Edit)

Urulu & Steve Huerta – D.E.G.L.

Hyperkiss In The Guest Mix.
Acos Coolkas – Forgive Me

Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso – Together (Moe Turk Nu Disco Re Edit)

Rezarin – Find You (Bram remix)

Lou Van – Freak Me (Original Mix)

We are not angels (Romano me inert remix)

Summer Days (Cloudive remix)

As i am Feat Nicola Tate – Saving Grace

Hideaway – Groove For remix)

Sander van Doorn – Guitar track (Ramis Andrey Keaton remix)

If you listen to us through the Itunes store please support us by giving the show a rating (by Clicking on the stars) and leave a little review about Dirty Disco, this way you will help us rank higher in the Itunes podcast charts. We would very much appreciate this from you.
Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go.


 2015-04-13  1h56m