Dirty Disco - Electronic Music Podcast

Dirty Disco is a Electronic Music Podcast for DJ's & Music lovers. Every week I curate the latest and forthcoming releases in electronic dance music. A weekly selection of the finest recently released music. Always carefully selected, mixed and hosted by me Kono Vidovic. Next to new releases, I handle free downloads, interesting stories from the music scene and a touch of happiness and personal growth coaching. More on www.dirtydiscoradio.com Next to our website we also have our radio-show listed as a podcast feed on the iTunes Store. We are available on Mixcloud, Spotify and the TuneIn app. So get there and subscribe to our feed and never miss out on an episode again. If you are interested in doing a feature on one of your tracks or when you are running a label and you are interested in a label spotlight or music promo, just let us know.



Dirty Disco Radio 112, Hosted By Kono Vidovic – Guestmix by DJ Will McGiven.

Dirty Disco Radio 112.
It’s my pleasure to welcome you to a brand new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 112, in this episode things are getting real good and we are doing things a little bit different than you are used from us.

We are starting off with the very exclusive guest mix by DJ and radio host Will McGiven from the UK and also very known from his Cosmic Interlude shows. Will is known for his unique and fine track selection bringing you the most beautiful tracks from the big world of (for most people unknown) Electronic music.
In the second hour i (Kono Vidovic) will be taking things over and take you on a smooth deep ride like you are used from me, i’m topping things of with some pure house bangers and the very new release from Man Without A Clue  – Get Out Of My House which is released from today on Of Unsound Mind Records.
Since the last couple of weeks we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate new and very good music for you. there are playlists for your listening entertainment. Make sure to Subscribe to our page.

Tracklist Dirty Disco Radio 112
Dirty Disco Exclusive guest mix by Dj Will McGiven.
* #12 by APHEX TWIN
* Barrel of a gun (Underworld remix) by DEPECHE MODE
* Hade by RASHAD
* Kite low sw im by M.A BEAT
* Good Night (2 Addicted Broken beat mix) by DEEP SUITE/MICHAEL ASHE Feat. Darian Crouse.
* Change the past (Fred P reshape) by FRENCH FRIES
* Beautiful soul (Anthony Nicholson remix) by CRAIG ALEXANDER
* Deep Hurt by OCTO OCTA
* Swinging to the beats by LOS CHARLYS ORCHESTRA
* Dub tears by GLENN ASTRO
* Dance with you by IMAANI BROWN

Kono Vidovic

* Jad & The Ladyboy – Be My Friend
* Jad & The Ladyboy – Namibian Gold (Gold Version)
* Kiko Navarro – Dope High (Vocal Mix)
* Corrado Bucci – No One Can Stop Us (Turbojazz Remix)
* Corrado Bucci – It’s Not Over
* Way Back – Wolf Or Nothing
* Waze & Odyssey – Feel On Fire
* Kim Ann Foxman – Open The House (Eli’s Super New Yorky Mix)
* Man Without A Clue – Get Out Of My House
* Man Without A Clue – In My Soul

Listen to it right here below, you can use the pop-up player that way you can keep surfing the web while you listen to this episode. Or you can choose to download it and take it with you on your device where ever you go. [powerpress]


 2015-03-23  1h56m