Octopus Radio

Taking his trademark classic modern techno sound worldwide each week,we bring you the highlights of Sian's high powered peak time shows live and direct from major clubs and festivals around the globe.Catch the label boss busting out the latest unheard underground gold,with handpicked guest artists from Octopus Recordings dropping in for special takeovers




Octopus Radio 316 | Sian

Octopus Radio 316 with Sian Octopus Podcast Episode 316 Featuring Sian 1. Confuse (Original Mix) Maksim Dark & BOHO 2. Just Breathe - (Original Mix) Metodi Hristov feat. Juliet Fox 3. Eclipse (Original Mix) Jay Lumen 4. Dragon Slayer (Original Mix) Vinicius Honorio 5. Fact (Original Mix) Veerus & Maxie Devine 6. Get Down (Original Mix) Brennen Grey 7. Valkyrie (Original Mix) M. Fukuda 8. Resonance (Original Mix) Jay Lumen 9. Voices (Original Mix) Sinisa Tamamovic 10. The Red Zone (Original Mix) Shaun Moses 11. Prime Number (Original Mix) M. Fukuda 12. Vectra (Original Mix) Shelley Johannson 13. Mind Pass (Original Mix) Sinisa Tamamovic 14. Toxic Shock (Original Mix) Vinicius Honorio 15. Vicious Circle (Original Mix) Sian VS Maksim Dark


 2019-05-27  1h0m