Deeply Serene

Kehinde Sonola presents Deeply Serene, a weekly selection of the deepest House Music from Antarctica to Auckland to Brasilia to Lagos to London to Los Angeles to Palestine to Tokyo, in order to spread the good vibes and connect people across this beautiful planet.


Kehinde Sonola Presents Deeply Serene Episode 11

Hello all and thank you for joining me for episode 11. 

Wherever you are listening from, I hope you know joy. 

Love & Serenity to all.


[Artist] - [Track] - [Label]


1) Ross Couch Feels So Good Original Mix - Body Rhythm Records 

2) Softwar Believe Francis Inferno Orchestra Mix - Club Mod 

3) Ross Couch Calling You Original Mix - Body Rhythm Records

4) Librah My Love Is 4ever - YORE (YRE)

5) Phonic Funk One Original Mix - Dark Energy Recordings

6) Wordlife Breakthrough Kyodai Mix - Club Mod


 2014-08-29  30m