Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 253

On this week’s episode of Sun:Sets there’s eclectic electronic music from Bon Iver, Lane 8, Rufus Du Sol, Joshwa, AMR and many more.. along with a scattering of tracks and world exclusives from Chicane himself.

1. Chicane - Far Away From You (world exclusive)
2. Bon Iver - 33 “GOD”
3. Nox Vahn & Marsh - Serena's Garden
4. A.M.R - Voyager (Original Mix)
5. Lane 8 - Visions (OCULA Remix)
6. Chicane - No More I Sleep
7. Nox Vahn & Marsh - Prospect
8. Chicane - From Where I Stand
9. PRAANA x Matt Fax with HALIENE - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
10. Rufus Du Sol - Underwater (Yotto’s Dusk Remix)
11. Ben Deeper - Untold Truth
12. Joshwa (UK) - You’re Not Alone (Club Mix)


 2019-06-14  1h0m