Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 260

On this week’s episode of Sun:Sets Nick Chicane plays music from Lane 8, Enigma, ATTLAS, Tycho, LTN and many more. The Soundtrack Selection comes from the Netflix series “Another Life:

1. ATTLAS - Beginning
2. Enigma - Cross of Changes
3. Chicane - Far Away From You

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by James in West Yorkshire
Zola Jesus & Johnny Jewel - Wiseblood (Taken from the Netflix series “Another Life”)

5. Bon Iver - 8 (circle)
6. Tycho - Horizon
7. Bon Ivor - Faith
8. Furious OX - Happy Together (Original Mix)
9. LTN feat. Gaelan - In Between
10. Choir of Young Believers - Hollow Talk
11. Lane 8 x Yotto - I/Y
12. Lane 8 & Tinlicker - Anthracite
13. Chicane - Back Pedal Brake (Danny Dove Remix) (Exclusive)


 2019-08-02  59m