Shows – SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.


Lab Sessions 11th Sep 2019

The Reflex – “Dock of The Bay” (The Reflex Revision)
Stevie Winder, The Reflex – “Sir Duke” (The Reflex Revision)
Bee Gees, The Reflex – “Stayin’ Alive” (The Reflex Revision)
Barry Manilow, The Reflex – “Copacabana” (The Reflex Revision)
Phazed Groove – “It Must Be Love” (Original Mix)
Mousse T, Lovebirds – “Closer to You”
Donna Summer – “Could It Be Magic” (Dario Piana Mix)
Lou Rawls, Kenny Summit – “You’ll Never Find” (Kenny Summit, Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper’s Unreleased Mix)
AC Soul Symphony, Joey Negro – “K-Jee” (Joey Negro World Philly Mix)
Groove Assassin – “Disco Star”
Michelle Weaks, Joey Negro – “Moment of My Life” (JN Dubwise Re-organ-izeation)
Moon Rocket, Re-Tide – “Love Is The Message”
Stacy Kidd – “Let Love Enter” (Main Mix)
Marc Cotterell, Dominic – “The Trumpet Track” (Original Mix)
M People – “Moving on Up” (Mk Movin Mix)
Jarred Gallo – “Eyes On the Prize” (Original Mix)
Z Factor, Grant Nelson – “Gotta Keep Pushin'” (Grant Nelson Remix)
Moon Rocket, Re-Tide – “People Everywhere” (Jazz-N-Groove Prime Time Extended Mix)
Walterino – “Disco Voyage”
Motown Sounds, Joet Negro – “Bad Mouthin” (Joet Negro Raw Disco Mix)
Two Men – “Passion” (Italo Mix)
Vaudafunk – “Back In Paradise ” (Original Mix )

The post Lab Sessions 11th Sep 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.


 2019-09-11  1m