Universal Nation

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.



Episode 239

Alex M.O.R.P.H.:

01. Yodis - Fantasy Land [Magic Island Elevate]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
02. Iain M & Deirdre McLaughlin - Eternally [Afterdark]

03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Stardust [Vandit Records]
04. Alan Morris - Goodbye Forever [Future Sound Of Egypt]
05. Xenger One - Fragments Of Light [State Control]
06. Paul Denton & Paul Skelton - The Great Beyond [Future Sound Of Egypt]


01. Danny Eaton - Euphoria [In Trance We Trust]
02. Franco Scaravaglione - Majestic [Redux Recordings]
03. Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin - Fall For You (Cold Blue Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
04. Symphonix - Crystal Black [Blue Tunes Records]
05. Quantor - Condar [Universal Nation]
06. Eddie Bitar & Phanatic & Zyrus7 - Matter of Time [Dinamode Records]


 2019-11-29  1h0m