Dirty Disco - Electronic Music Podcast

Dirty Disco is a Electronic Music Podcast for DJ's & Music lovers. Every week I curate the latest and forthcoming releases in electronic dance music. A weekly selection of the finest recently released music. Always carefully selected, mixed and hosted by me Kono Vidovic. Next to new releases, I handle free downloads, interesting stories from the music scene and a touch of happiness and personal growth coaching. More on www.dirtydiscoradio.com Next to our website we also have our radio-show listed as a podcast feed on the iTunes Store. We are available on Mixcloud, Spotify and the TuneIn app. So get there and subscribe to our feed and never miss out on an episode again. If you are interested in doing a feature on one of your tracks or when you are running a label and you are interested in a label spotlight or music promo, just let us know.



Dirty Disco Radio 129, Hosted & Mixed By Kono Vidovic

Dirty Disco Radio 129.
In this brand new episode of Dirty Disco Radio 129 i will play you 30 amazing tracks, under these tracks are productions from Zimmer Ft Polina, i will play you the brand new collaboration from Disclosure & Sam Smith, we all know that the big carreer off Sam Smith started with the track Latch from Disclosure were Sam did the vocals on. After that his carreer grew big time and now they are back in a brand new collab. I will play you 2 tracks from the debut album from Louis La Roche – To rest is to rust, i will play some tracks from HNNY – Sundays also the Debut album from this Swedish master producer. Expect a collab between Shadow Child & Ben Pearce, the newest track from Duke Dumont which has that awesome 80 Rerto synth flavour, and expect a lot more dopeness in this episode of Dirty Disco Radio 129.
I will also do a little of a prize quiz in this episode if you can give me the right answer on the question you will win both remixes from Roosevelt and Set Mo on Jax Jones – Yeah Yeah Yeah.
How To Make A Podcast.
I’m very curious on your thoughts on my “How To Make A Podcast” Article, in this article I’m talking about the basics on podcasting things that you need to get you started making and creating your own podcast. Podcasting is becoming the next big thing. If there is interest in the article i will write more article on the podcasting subject.
Ian also released his latest mixtape “FunkySexyCoolDeep” Volume 3 where he selected and mixed 12 beautiful tracks.
As you can see more than enough reasons to tune in on this episode.
Since the last couple of weeks we pimped up our Dirty Disco Radio Youtube Channel, where we from now on will upload the same #dopeness music and tracks that we play in our podcast every week, we will curate new and very good music for you. there are play lists for your listening entertainment. Make sure to Subscribe to our page.
Tracklist / Playlist – Dirty Disco Radio 129

HNNY – You Feeling Alright
Stray – Movements (Machinedrum remix)
Elaquent – Far Away
Elaquent – Mari Jayne
Chet Faker – 1998 (Feat Banks)
Maribou State – Home
Felix Tha Housecat – Candy Talk
Louis La Roche – Direct Drive
Disclosure – Omen (Ft Sam Smith)
XO – Somethin’ About U
Zimmer – Heartbreak Reputation (Ft Polina)
Hidden Spheres – Bill Loves You
HNNY – Cheer Up, My Brother
Roisin Murphy – Evil Eyes
Louis La Roche – Jealousy
Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
Disclosure – Holding On (Ft Gregory Porter (Gus Pirelli VIP 7″ Disco Mix
Mark Ronson Ft Keyone Starr – I Can’t Lose (Pomo Remix)
Sirens Of Lesbos – Ecstasy (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
Jax Jones – Yeah Yeah Yeah (Roosevelt Remix)
Catz ‘n Dogz – The Joy
Hot Chip – Need You Now (Moonlight Matters Remix)
Jax Jones – Yeah Yeah Yeah – Set Mo Remix)
Para One – Elevation (Todd Edwards Takes You Higher Remix)
Riva Starr – The Loft (Ft Dajae)
Shadow Child & Ben Pearce – Nothing Ever Hurts (Ft Laurel)
Geeeman – Wanna Go Bang
Treasure Fingers – Sunny-D
Four Tet – Back2thestart
Moony Me – Magergarten


 2015-08-24  2h0m