Octopus Radio

Taking his trademark classic modern techno sound worldwide each week,we bring you the highlights of Sian's high powered peak time shows live and direct from major clubs and festivals around the globe.Catch the label boss busting out the latest unheard underground gold,with handpicked guest artists from Octopus Recordings dropping in for special takeovers



Octopus Radio 359 | Juheun

Octopus Podcast Episode 359 Featuring Juheun.

1. Everything (Original Mix) Melody's Enemy
2. WE LIVE WE DIE (Original Mix) I AM BAM Feat Ignacio Arfeli
3. Get The Music (Original Mix) Nakadia
4. Sophrosyne (Original Mix) Aardy
5. Complicit (Original Mix) Dysart
6. Pursuit (Original Mix) Alex Stein
7. I Wanna Rave (Original Mix) Giovanni Carozza, Ignacio Arfeli
8. Planet III (Original Mix) Jay Lumen
9. Freaks & Misfits (Thomas Schumacher Remix) Caitlin
10. Gloom (David Granha Remix) David Granha, Michelle Sparks 11. No Sleep Wehbba
12. Vulcano (Original Mix) Maxie Devine
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration


 2020-03-23  1h0m