Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 295

On this week’s show Chicane picks out music David Holme, David Guetta, Kryder, Keeno, Tina Dico, and a handful of tracks from Porter Robinson, as well as the Soundtrack Selection and all the usual Sun:Sets goodness.

1. Sigur Rós - Untitled 4 (“Njósnavélin”)
2. Porter Robinson - Sea of Voices
3. Porter Robinson & Madeon - Shelter (Mat Zo Remix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Joey in the Philippines
Russ Davies - Horizons (Taken from the BBC series War Of The Worlds)

5. Tina Dico - True North (Stella Polaris Remix)
6. Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thrillseekers Remix)
7. David Hohme - Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
8. Porter Robinson - Goodbye To a World
9. Porter Robinson - Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
10. David Guetta - Just A Little More Love
11. Kryder - Running Up The Hill
12. Keeno - Nocturne


 2020-05-22  1h0m