Kryteria Radio

In 2014 Kryder launches Kryteria Radio - a new monthly global show featuring exclusive remixes and bootlegs, unsigned new talent and an hour of earth shaking house music from around the world. Produced by


Kryder: Kryteria Radio 246

Its time to groove on… Kryder is here with a massive brand new episode of Kryteria Radio. This week, there’s music from Ejeca, Michael Calfan, Dirty South, Tom Staar, Kideko, and loads more. There’s also the new release on Sosumi Records, and new Kryder material as well. Close To Groove.

01. Kryder feat. Richard Judge - LSD [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
02. ID - ID
03. Kryder x Nino Lucarelli - Stay With Me (Still Young Remix) [SPINNIN]
04. Dave202 - Colossus [ENORMOUS TUNES]
05. Michael Calfan - Last Call [SPINNIN]
06. Eden Prince ft. HoHo - Memories [AXTONE]
07. Damaged Goods - Want Me [NIGHT SERVICE ONLY]
08. John Summit & Dead Space - Dreams [WHITE]
09. Lisa Jane - Funked On Acid (Dave Summit Remix) [IN IT TOGETHER]
10. Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (James Hype Remix) [FREE]
11. Kideko ft. Sian Lee - Feel It [STRESS]
12. The Cube Guys & Kevin Mckay - E Samba [GLASGOW UNDERGROUND]
13. Haska ft. Salif Keita - Madan (Ejeca Tribal Remix) [POLYDOR
14. Chambray - Loving U [AXTONE]
15. Dario Nuñez & 2Lovers - Brasel [SOSUMI]
16. Tall Paul - Burn Up [SOLA]
17. Josh Samuel - A.B.A.S [REALM]
18. Tom Staar x AVIRA feat. Diana Miro - In My Soul [ARMADA]
19. Grum - Through The Night (Tinlicker Remix) [DEEP STATE]
20. ARLE - Close To You (Stary Beast Remix) [SUBSOUL]
21. Cassian - Together [ROSE AVENUE]
22. Dirty South - Kiss From God [SPOTIFY MINT]
23. BRONSON ft. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Dawn [NINJA TUNE]


 2020-07-08  1h0m