Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 301

There’s stacks of brand new music from the likes of Eelke Kleijn, Lost Frequencies, Lane 8 & Kidnap and Le Youth on this week’s Sun:Sets. Nick also pays tribute to the late great Ennio Morricone.

1. Ennio Morricone - Dal Mare
2. Ennio Morricone - Deborah’s Theme (2016 Version)
3. Ennio Morricone - Falls
4. Ennio Morricone - Amore Come Dolore (Needs Remix)
5. Le Youth - Waves
6. GRIDD x Josha Daniel - Open Up
7. Lost Frequencies, Zonderling & Kelvin Jones - Love To Go (Icarus Remix)
8. Lane 8 & Kidnap - Matcha Mistake (Extended)
9. Joris Voorn - Ryo (Mees Salomé Remix)
10. Eelke Kleijn - Woodstock (Extended Mix)
11. CamelPhat x Yannis (Foals) - Hypercolour
12. Nora En Pure - Dry Sobbing


 2020-07-10  1h0m