Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 303

Chicane is back beside the sea for another episode of Sun:Sets featuring music from Marsh, Weiss, Dido, Kidnap, Lane 8, Camelphat and many more. The Soundtrack Selection is chosen by Norman - one of our Sun:Sets family from the Netherlands.

1. Jean Michel Jarre - Equinoxe Part. 1
2. Chicane - Low Sun (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)

3. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Norman in the Netherlands
Cliff Martinez - We're Going to Rob It (Taken from the Den of Thieves Soundtrack)

4. Marsh - Human
5. Marsh - Lost In You
6. VER_WEST - 5 Seconds Before Sunrise
7. R Plus ft. Dido - Together (In These Times)
8. WEISS & Harry Romero - Where Do We Go
9. Kidnap - Sea Breeze
10. Lane 8 & Kasablanca - Run
11. ALPHA 9 - Tell Me
12. CamelPhat x Yannis (Foals) - Hypercolour


 2020-07-24  1h0m