Soulful Session, Zero Radio

The Best of Brighton Radio, Soulful Session on Zero Radio Every Saturday, 8pm-10pm with Chris Philps


Soulful Session, Zero Radio 25.7.20 (Episode 340) Live from Brighton with DJ Chris Philps

Episode 340, Special Double Edition of Soulful Session Live from Brighton with Chris Philps, LIVE on Zero Radio & Old Skool Radio In Africa, (Includes over 2 Hours Non-Stop Ad Free Continuous House DJ Mix) Broadcasting from Planet Moon Studios, Brighton Every Saturday between 8pm & 10pm, Also available as a FREE Special Extended Podcast, to download or Live Stream directly from iTunes, Podomatic or Mixcloud & Zero Replay, Also available On Demand In High Quality Audio… Main Show Double Dee Ft. Dany - Found Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix) Horse Meat Disco Ft. Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Aeroplane Extended Remix) Saison Ft. Dominique Fils-Aimé - Show Me (Extended Mix) Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway - Back Together Again I Octane & Etana - Love Bob Marley & The Wailers - Simmer Down Archie Wonder - Hero The Temptations - Take A Look Around Wganda Kenya - El Lobo Harmonize XQ Ft. Chilla - My Boo Sauti Sol - Insecure Bob Marley And The Wailers - No Woman, No Cry MadManOnTheMoon™ - Always Be There Taxi Driver - We Don't Care MadManOnTheMoon™ - Stay On Top The Intruders - I'll Always Love My Mama McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine Jackson 5 - I'll Be There The Big Soulful Mix MadManOnTheMoon™ - Stay On Top The Sunburst Band - New York City Woman (Micky More & Andy Tee Disco Mix) Tony Momrelle - My Paradise (Aquila Narø Remix) The Sunburst Band - Big Blow (Moodena Remix) Sheree Hicks - Tempted (BPM Meets Bang The Drum Mix) Lou Gorbea Ft. Dawn Williams - In My Head (David Harness Vocal Mix) The Layabouts & Pete Simpson - Thank You (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) Pete Heller - Big Love Secret Sounds - Come Back Home (Joey Negro Club Mix) Glory Ft. Jocelyn Brown - Hold Me Up (JJ's Vocal Mix) Franck Roger & M'Selem Ft. Chris Wonder - You Can Be The One (Original Vocal Mix) Groove Junkies Ft. Solara & Raya Beam - Deeper [Brian Tappert Soulfuric Mix] Shaun Escoffery - Nature's Call (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix) Kenny Thomas - Baby It's You (Dave Doyle Remix) Jakatta - Shimmering Stars (Rulers Of The Deep Mix) Copyright Ft. Imaani - Time Samba & Ronilo Ft. Canela Cox - I've Got You (Vocal Jam) Demarkus Lewis - Bump 'n' Stomp (Original Mix) Full Intention - Dancin' (Original Mix) For Full listings on All Episodes, Requests, Dedications etc, or to just give us your Valuable Feedback etc, please email: or Soulful Session Is Mixed & Produced Exclusively for Zero Radio by PLANET M☯☯N Studio's, Brighton, Sussex by Chris Philps © 2020 Soulful Session Is Available As a FREE Extended Podcast Every Week on Podomatic, iTunes & In HQ Audio on Mixcloud, Thank you for All your Support, Please Join us again LIVE Next Saturday 8pm-10pm (UK) on, Stand Up Against Racism & Police Brutality, Black Lives Matter xx ♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ░S░O░U░L░F░U░L░░░ S░E░S░S░I░O ░N░ 340░░♪ღ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶♪ღ♪*•♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪* ᵗʱᵃᵑᵏઽ*♡ღ♪©℗™ 2020 An Earthnet Production for Ngata Music, Planet Moon & Zero Radio


 2020-07-26  2h55m