BBC Introducing in Oxfordshire

Listen to highlights of Dave Gilyeat and his team of new music aficionados as they deliver all the best Oxfordshire bands you've never heard before.


PODCAST: Danny Mellin

This week on the podcast, Dave catches up with West Oxfordshire's Danny Mellin - hear about his new single 'Easy'. Plus, there's loads of new music from Oxfordshire! Here's the full tracklist: Premium Leisure - Remedies Julia Meijer - The Place Where You Are Cover3 - Adore Cruel Hearts Club - Dirty Rotten Scum Tiger Mendoza - Futurist Car Chase Nina Jade - LoVed Dodo - Jeremy Corbyn Cathy Hattam - Into Each Other's Arms Danny Mellin - Easy Brickwork Lizards - Stolen time If you're making music in Oxfordshire, send us your music with the BBC Introducing Uploader:


 2020-09-27  59m