Chicane Presents Sun:Sets

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by


Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 317

In this 317th episode of Sun:Sets Chicane plays music from Porter Robinson, Above & Beyond, KC Lights, Bon Iver, Mathew Dekay, Keeno and many more.

1. Joe Turner - Intro
2. Chicane - Overlap (Chicane 2020 Anniversary Remix)
3. Chicane - Serendipity
4. Matthew Dekay - The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)
5. Porter Robinson - Goodbye To a World
6. Bon Iver - Faith
7. Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thrillseekers Remix)
8. Chicane - Gorecki (Jody Wisternoff Vocal Remix)
9. KC Lights - Girl (6am Extended Mix)
10. Sebastian Davidson feat. Nathan Nicholson - Late Night Obsession (Framework Remix)
11. Fred V - Atmosphere
12. Keeno - I Live, I Learn (ft. Faye)
13. Above & Beyond - I Saw Good


 2020-11-20  1h0m