Underground Music First


Wheelie w/ Simkin, TJ Lavin, Roof Access and Lou Terry - June 2021

For June's Wheelie show, Simkin, TJ Lavin and Roof Access present their first live session, exclusively recorded at Deptford Music Complex, from Lou Terry. Lou Terry - Guitar & Vocals Armando Gonzalez Sosto - Guitar & Bass, Jamie Simkin - Guitar, Synth, Drum Machine, Emmett Cruddas - Bass & Guitar, Luke Cartledge - Drums, Guitar Bruce Langhorne - Ending Coby Sey - Ticket Daniel Aged - Stone Face Tall Dwarfs - The Line Holger Czukay - Ode To Perfume Great Area - Over Again Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 - February Organised Pleasure - Tropical Stumble Red Red Meat - Sulfur Field Music - Do Me A Favour Lilo - Change White Light - I Want You To Know Me Nathan Salsburg - VIII (All That Were Calculated Have Passed) Lou Terry - Warmly Alexandria (Wheelie Session) Lou Terry - Stupid Brain (Wheelie Session) Lou Terry - Yellow Top (Wheelie Session) Lou Terry - Withered (Wheelie Session) Lou Terry - Rowan’s Advice (Wheelie Session) Jeffrey Lewis - Big A, Little A Dingus Khan - Dustbin Gravy (acoustic) Linda Smith - In This AR Kane - Crazy Blue Cymbals Eat Guitars - Hawk Highway The Wavy Originals (Fucked Up) - Fake Moments Of True Love Gentle Stranger - Two To Carry Sniffany and the Nits - Horse Girl Baggio - Dead Weights