Spring Tube label

Spring Tube was founded in autumn of 2009. Owner / A&R manager - Sergey Slang. The label is focused on the high-quality various genres emotional and melodic electronic music from artists all over the world. We have three separate divisions:



SlanG, Storyteller, Allende - Spring Tube podcast 027 (July 2016) DI FM

Hi everyone,

After 3 months break we welcome you to the Spring Tube podcast again.

From now we are happy to be broadcasted on Digitally Imported Radio every last Friday of the month.

Further during 2-hours show you’ll hear here the resident sets from SlanG, Storyteller, and Technodreamer, as well as a special guestmixes from Spring Tube’s finest artist, and of course an actual info about the latest and forthcoming releases on Spring Tube and other labels.

For our July 2016 podcast we have new music from the likes of Quivver, Vincenzo, Sebastian Davidson, Harold Heath, Stan Kolev, Moonbeam, Napalm & d-phrag, Moe Turk, Nikolay Mikryukov, and many others. This all within the resident sets by SlanG and Storyteller this time. Also in the last 30 minutes of this episode we offer you the special guestmix by one-and-only Anssi Hohti aka Allende from Finland.

Have a nice listening ;)


PART 1– SlanG

01. Freddy Be - Holding Back (Betoko Remix) [Perspectives]
02. Quivver - Call [Sudbeat]
03. Paride Saraceni - Liberty [Truesoul]
04. Fancy Inc - Turn Me Back [Go Deeva]
05. Harold Heath - Five Minutes More [Sonic Soul]
06. Sebastian Davidson - Someday [Large]
07. Polyrhythm - No Politics [Piston]
08. Tom Middleton - HEVA (Vincenzo Remix) [AnjunaDeep]
09. Moe Turk, DJ Fuzzy & Ayman Nageeb - Outta My Head [Ready Mix]
10. Nikolay Mikryukov - Resort (2016 Rework) [Spring Tube promo] SPR191
11. Nap 'Till Nine - Be The One [Pineapple]

PART 2– Storyteller

01. Alexey Stirol - I Want To Know You [Ylla Deep]
02. Srinivas - Disco Me [Spring Tube] SPR189
03. Monocat - Frequency (Yuriy Poleg Remix) [Funky Green]
04. Vincenzo & Mic Newman - Melbs [DJ Center Records]
05. Richard Butler - ID [unreleased]
06. Stan Kolev - Lost In Paradise [Plusquam]
07. Betoko - Shut Your Eyes (Daavar & Zeppeliin Remix) [Green Valley Records]
08. Moonbeam - Tiny Punks [Green Valley Records]
09. Morttagua & Tyng - Ouroboros (Andrea Roma & Paul Mirror Remix) [Dear Deer]
10. Toppy - Your Absence (Napalm & d-phrag Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD087

PART 3– Allendeguestmix

01. Bequest - Without You [Inception]
02. Abity - Vinylmood (The Florist Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
03. Rishi K. - New Leaf (Allende Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR190
04. Nikolay Mikryukov vs. Allende - Spring (Tube Edit) [unreleased]
05. Airdraw - Feel Love (Allende Remix Edit) [Fuzzy]
06. ID - ID


 2016-07-30  2h0m