Shows on SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.


Soul Sonic Sessions 19th Aug 2022

Dj Payroll – “La Vida” (Organic Mix) [Good House Keeping Records]
Martin Solveig & Stephy Hail – “Cabo Parano” (Main Mix)
Primo – “Cuban Bues” (Sunrise Dub)
Doug Wills – “Spread Love” (Joey Negro Club Mix) [ZR Records]
Roland Clark – “The First Time I Met House” (Warren Clark Club Dub)
Groove Armada – “Love Sweet Sound” (Main Mix )
Moloka – “Sing It Back” (Boris Mix)
Al McKay All Stars – “Heed The Message ” (Joey Negro Extended Mix) [ZR Records]
Angie Stone – “I Wish I Didn’t Miss You Anymore” (Scott Wazniack Mix)

The post Soul Sonic Sessions 19th Aug 2022 appeared first on SSRadio.


 2022-08-19  1m