Getting God's Message Podcast

Getting God's Message is a daily two-minute program. The program is designed to provide encouragement and help for Christians to read and study their Bibles with beneficial results. While doing this Bible study, methods of study are explained. The listener is also shown how it is done while at the same time given a point of truth to be applied. Some of the programs are tied together, but each one stands on its own. Though targeted for committed Christians, seekers have written in to tell of being helped. During the years the program has aired one of the unique factors has been that 50% of listeners who write in are men. It is presently carried by Moody Radio stations, CDR Network, HCJB and other stations in English, and in Spanish on a number of networks, HCJB, ALAS, RRB, Radio Nueva Vida, and Amistad, that cover parts of America, Central and South America and Spain.

http://www.gettinggodsmessage.org

subscribe
share



 

November 30, 2018


Friday, November 30, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 29, 2018


Thursday, November 29, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 28, 2018


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 27, 2018


Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 26, 2018


Monday, November 26, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 20, 2018


Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 21, 2018


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 22, 2018


Thursday, November 22, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 23, 2018


Friday, November 23, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m
 
 

November 19, 2018


Monday, November 19, 2018 Broadcast


share





   1m