God’s Word for Today, Radio program of Calvary Chapel at the Bridge

The purpose of God’s Word for Today is to show that the God who made everything and everyone, the One who loves us, has a good word for us today. วัตถุ ประสงค์ของพระคำของพระเจ้าสำหรับวันนี้เพื่อแสดงว่าพระเจ้าทำทุกอย่างทุกสิ่งและทุกคนพระเจ้ารักเรามีคำที่ดีสำหรับให้เราวันนี้ Originally broadcast from City Media Radio 98.75 Mhz Khok Kloy, Phang Nga Church website phuketchurch.org Sermon notes: wdbydana.com/sermon.html Old podcast at wdbydana.com/iweb has many more messages from the last three years. Messages are in English and Thai.

https://www.wdbydana.com/Radio/Podcast/Podcast.html

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 29m. Bisher sind 225 Folge(n) erschienen. Dieser Podcast erscheint täglich.

Gesamtlänge aller Episoden: 4 days 22 hours 25 minutes

subscribe
share





Acts and Corrie


Corrie: คอรี่ Hello, my name is Corrie, and I’m from the state of Tennessee in the United States. สวัสดีค่ะ ชื่อของฉันคือคอรี่ และฉันมาจากรัฐเทนเนสซี ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา I am 23 years old, and have a wonderful mother, father and little sister. ฉันอายุ 2


share







 2015-12-10  30m
 
 

Acts and Alyssa


Alyssa เอลิซ่า My name is Alyssa. ชื่อของฉันคือ เอลิซ่า I am from the United States and I am 25 years old. ฉันมาจากประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกาและฉันอายุ 25 ปี I moved around a lot as a child and was saved at the age of 12. ฉันย้ายไปทั่วหลายแห่งมากตอนเป็นเด็ก


share







 2015-12-09  30m
 
 

Lauren


Lauren: ลอเรน My name is Lauren. ชื่อของฉันคือลอเรน I am now 25 years old. ตอนนี้ฉันอายุ25ปี I have two brothers. ฉันมีพี่ชายสองคน My parents divorced when I was young. พ่อแม่ของฉันหย่าขาดกันเมื่อตอนฉันยังเป็นเด็ก They were 17 when they got pregna


share







 2015-12-08  30m
 
 

John and Sarah’s Testimony


Sarah: ซาร่าห์ My name is Sarah. ฉันชื่อซาร่าห์ I am 25 years old and I live in Illinois in the United States. ฉันอายุ 25 ปีและฉันอาศัยอยู่ในรัฐอิลลินอยส์ ในประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา I am a nurse, and I love to hang out with and disciple the junior high stud


share







 2015-12-06  29m
 
 

John and Daniele


Danielle: แดเนียล Hi, my name is Danielle and I am from Boston, Massachusetts. สวัสดี ชื่อของฉันคือแดเนียล และฉันมาจากเมืองบอสตัน รัฐแมสซาชูเซต I am the oldest of five children, and we were raised in a very loving Christian home. ฉันเป็นลูกคนโตในพ


share







 2015-12-04  29m