Linked UP Church

Linked UP Church exist to connect people with God, Family, Purpose, and Community. Founded by Pastor Joel E. Gregory. #LinkedUPChurch #IAMconnected

http://linkedupchurch.com

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 51m. Bisher sind 586 Folge(n) erschienen. Alle 4 Tage erscheint eine Folge dieses Podcasts.

Gesamtlänge aller Episoden: 21 days 7 hours 59 minutes

subscribe
share





Sunday 4/4/2021: Pastor Joel Gregory - Undefeated


Pastor Joel Gregory || Undefeated|| Linked UP Chu…


share







   54m
 
 

Sunday 3/28/2021: Pastor Joel Gregory - Our Undefeated King


Pastor Joel Gregory || Our Undefeated King|| Link…


share







   59m
 
 

Sunday 3/21/2021: Minister Kimberley Savage - Amazing Grace, Amazing Love


Min. Kimberley Savage || Amazing Grace, Amazing L…


share







   50m
 
 

Sunday 3/7/2021: Minister George Houston - Sticky Love


Minister George Houston || Sticky Love|| Linked U…


share







 2021-03-07  50m
 
 

Sunday 2/28/2021: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - Life, Love, Logic - Part 4


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || Life, Love, Log…


share







 2021-03-02  54m
 
 

Sunday 2/21/2021: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - Life, Love, Logic - Part 3


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || Life, Love, Log…


share







 2021-02-21  59m
 
 

Sunday 2/14/2021: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - Life, Love, Logic - Part 2


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || Life, Love, Log…


share







 2021-02-14  56m
 
 

Sunday 2/7/2021: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - Life, Love, Logic - Part 1


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || Life, Love, Log…


share







 2021-02-07  59m
 
 

Sunday 1/24/2020: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - His Promises


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || His Promises |…


share







 2021-01-24  30m
 
 

Sunday 1/17/2020: Pastors Joel and Patricia Gregory - Practicing His Presence


Pastors Joel and Trish Gregory || Practicing His…


share







 2021-01-17  56m