LIW The Twilight Zone Review

Comedian Phoenix West, Frank Linkz, Adam Wilcox & Dick Dickette review every episode of The Twilight Zone. This show is stand-up meets review show. Sobriety not guaranteed.

http://www.loiteringinwonderland.com/ttzerwpw/

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 49m. Bisher sind 314 Folge(n) erschienen. Jeden Tag erscheint eine Folge dieses Podcasts.

Gesamtlänge aller Episoden: 11 days 1 minute

subscribe
share





episode 11: 80: TZ1959 - 308 - It's A Good Life


It's A Good Life Not Worth Living


share







 2018-03-07  1h2m
 
 

episode 12: 81: TZ1959 - 309 - Deaths-Head Revisited


We revisit a revisit of a guy revisiting his original visit. Right?


share







 2018-03-14  1h18m
 
 

episode 13: 82: TZ1959 - 310 - The Midnight Sun


The Midnight Sun is the seventh shitty studio album from Thirty Seconds To Mars.


share







 2018-03-21  1h0m
 
 

episode 14: 83: TZ1959 - 311 - Still Valley


Takes place in a valley. Nothing happens. Still boring.


share







 2018-04-05  1h14m
 
 

episode 15: 84: TZ1959 - 312 - The Jungle


This episode is a jungle of confusion for us. Lion roar. Loud scream. Frank is now a wig and Phoenix is dead.


share







 2018-04-11  1h2m
 
 

episode 16: 85: TZ1959 - 109 - Perchance To Dream Redux


If I get a cat-lady prostitute, I'm sure as shit not paying her admission into her own carnival. That's a cat scam.


share







 2018-04-11  48m
 
 

episode 17: 86: TZ1959 - 313 - Once Upon A Time


We accidentally watched that shitty show about fairy tales on ABC.


share







 2018-04-26  50m
 
 

episode 18: 87: TZ1959 - 314 - Five Characters In Search Of An Exit


One pair of handcuffs and a radiator away from a Saw movie.


share







 2018-04-26  45m
 
 

episode 19: 88: TZ1959 - 315 - A Quality Of Mercy


Every year on the anniversary of my grandma's death I place flowers on her grave inside the actor's mouth.


share







 2018-05-08  52m
 
 

episode 20: 89: TZ1959 - 316 - Nothing In The Dark


There was in fact something in the dark. It killed her.


share







 2018-05-08  53m