LIW The Twilight Zone Review

Comedian Phoenix West and Frank Linkz review every episode of The Twilight Zone. This show is stand-up meets review show. Sobriety not guaranteed.

http://www.loiteringinwonderland.com/ttzerwpw/

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 43m. Bisher sind 144 Folge(n) erschienen. Alle 3 Tage erscheint eine Folge dieses Podcasts
subscribe
share



 

episode 11: 80: It's A Good Life (TZ 308)


It's A Good Life Not Worth Living


share





 2018-03-07  1h2m
 
 

episode 12: 81: Deaths-Head Revisited (TZ 309)


We revisit a revisit of a guy revisiting his original visit. Right?


share





 2018-03-14  1h18m
 
 

episode 13: 81: The Midnight Sun (TZ 310)


The Midnight Sun is the seventh shitty studio album from Thirty Seconds To Mars.


share





 2018-03-21  1h0m
 
 

episode 14: 83: Still Valley (TZ 311)


Takes place in a valley. Nothing happens. Still boring.


share





 2018-04-05  1h14m
 
 

episode 15: 84: The Jungle (TZ 312)


This episode is a jungle of confusion for us. Lion roar. Loud scream. Frank is now a wig and Phoenix is dead.


share





 2018-04-11  1h2m
 
 

episode 16: 85: Perchance To Dream Redux (TZ 109)


If I get a cat-lady prostitute, I'm sure as shit not paying her admission into her own carnival. That's a cat scam.


share





 2018-04-11  48m
 
 

episode 17: 86: Once Upon A Time (TZ 313)


We accidentally watched that shitty show about fairy tales on ABC.


share





 2018-04-26  50m
 
 

episode 18: 87: Five Characters In Search Of An Exit (TZ 314)


One pair of handcuffs and a radiator away from a Saw movie.


share





 2018-04-26  45m
 
 

episode 19: 88: A Quality Of Mercy (TZ 315)


Every year on the anniversary of my grandma's death I place flowers on her grave inside the actor's mouth.


share





 2018-05-08  52m
 
 

episode 20: 89: Nothing In The Dark (TZ 316)


There was in fact something in the dark. It killed her.


share





 2018-05-08  53m