Tech News Weekly (Video HD)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 48m. Bisher sind 498 Folge(n) erschienen. Jeden Tag erscheint eine Folge dieses Podcasts
subscribe
share



 

episode 87: How Deep is Your Fake


WWDC with John Gruber, Goodbye Maker Media


share





   1h8m
 
 

episode 86: Underwear as a Service


Google Stadia, Amazon's Choice


share





   42m
 
 

episode 85: Mo Data, Mo Problems


Valve Index, Patron Scan, iPhone trackers


share





   51m
 
 

episode 84: Huawei on the Brain


The LeBron James of Fortnite


share





   48m
 
 

episode 83: Too Much AI Whiskey


Bullets Wireless 2, Chinese tarrifs


share





 2019-05-17  58m
 
 

episode 82: Sympathy for the Twitter Devil


Hands-on with the Pixel 3a


share





 2019-05-09  47m
 
 

episode 81: VR on the Beach


Hands-On with the Oculus Quest


share





 2019-05-03  57m
 
 

episode 80: Fold, Break, Return


Galaxy Fold teardown, Nest cam insecurity


share





 2019-04-25  48m
 
 

episode 79: The AirPod People


Utterly Flexed On


share





 2019-04-19  1h2m
 
 

episode 78: Phubbing Your Wife


Facebook is Full of Dead People


share





 2019-04-12  42m