Triangulation (Video HD)

Every week TWiT talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/triangulation

subscribe
share



 
 

      episode 368: Nicole Lazzaro


      The secrets of game design and the 4 Keys to Fun.


      share





         1h15m
       
       

      episode 367: Jeroen Wijering


      Jeroen Wijering


      share





         1h1m
       
       

      episode 366: Ryan North


      Ryan North: How to Invent Everything


      share





         1h0m
       
       

      episode 365: David Ewalt, Defying Reality


      David Ewalt, Defying Reality


      share





         1h9m
       
       

      episode 364: Anya Kamenetz: The Art of Screen Time


      Anya Kamenetz: The Art of Screen Time


      share





       2018-09-14  1h2m
       
       

      episode 363: Ken Kocienda: Creative Selection


      Ken Kocienda


      share





       2018-09-07  1h19m
       
       

      episode 362: Bill Atkinson Part 2


      Bill Atkinson: General Magic


      share





       2018-09-01  1h8m
       
       

      episode 361: Bill Atkinson Part 1


      Bill Atkinson


      share





       2018-08-25  1h31m
       
       

      episode 360: Sal Soghoian Part 2


      Sal Soghoian


      share





       2018-08-17  56m
       
       

      episode 359: Sal Soghoian


      Sal Soghoian


      share





       2018-08-11  1h11m