Windows Weekly (MP3)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/windows-weekly

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 1h54m. Bisher sind 196 Folge(n) erschienen. Dieser Podcast erscheint wöchentlich
subscribe
share



 

episode 642: Internet on a Disk


Surface Duo, Windows 10 1909 in November


share





   2h15m
 
 

episode 641: Pumped


Microsoft Fall 2019 Event, New Surface, Surface Neo, Surface Duo


share





   1h25m
 
 

episode 640: A Billion Pages


xCloud Public Beta, New Surface Rumors


share





   2h17m
 
 

episode 639: Cortana on the Down Low


October 2 Event, Gears of War 5


share





   1h48m
 
 

episode 638: And That's How We Get Ant


Surface Rumors, Microsoft: the Musical


share





 2019-09-11  1h49m
 
 

episode 637: A Portion of Insiders


Acer & Razer at IFA 2019, that weird CPU spike, Firefox 69, and Ignite sessions


share





 2019-09-05  1h33m
 
 

episode 636: Redmondology


Surface Event Preview, Mixer Improvements, and More!


share





 2019-08-29  2h0m
 
 

episode 635: Will A.I. for Food


Microsoft Edge Beta, Siri Chief Defects, PUBG Xbox/PS4 Crossplay


share





 2019-08-22  2h2m
 
 

episode 634: What's Patch Tuesday?


Virtual Desktop, New RDS Flaws, Sad Cortana, and More!


share





 2019-08-15  1h45m
 
 

episode 633: The Oprah of Mixer


Samsung Unpacked, Ninja on Mixer


share





 2019-08-08  1h23m