Physician Assistant Exam Review

We review core medical knowledge on continuous basis in order to prepare you for the PANCE or PANRE.

https://www.physicianassistantexamreview.com

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 24m. Bisher sind 162 Folge(n) erschienen. Dies ist ein zweiwöchentlich erscheinender Podcast
subscribe
share



Atherosclerosis and Dyslipidemia: A Physician Assistant Review and Podcast


One of the 54 Study Tips is to draw out concepts you are trying to remember. Your brain does a much better job remembering pictures than abstract ideas or numbers. I’m trying to incorporate that into the site.


share





 2012-09-04  22m
 
 

Hypotension and CHF: A PANRE Review and Podcast


In this podcast session we discuss CHF and hypotension for physician assistants studying for the PANRE or PANCE.


share





 2012-08-28  27m
 
 

Medications for the Treatment of Hypertension: A PANRE Review


A PANRE review and podcast discussing many different medications for the treatment of hypertension.


share





 2012-08-21  30m
 
 

Cardiomyopathies and Hypertension: A PANRE Review and Podcast


Our first discussion of cardiology!  As most of you know I’ve been moving through the PANRE review material one topic at a time.  If you’re following along with me so far we have covered Ob/Gyn and the endocrine system.


share





 2012-08-14  28m
 
 

Contraception and Infertility: A Physician Assistant Review and Podcast


A Physician Assistant Review and podcast of contraception and Infertility. Find our free physician assistant review questions on Thursdays.


share





 2012-08-07  21m
 
 

PID and Breast Disorders: A PANRE Review and Podcast


A PANRE Review and Podcast covering PID and Breast Disorder. Look for physician assistant review questions on Thursdays


share





 2012-07-31  27m
 
 

Cervical and Vulvovaginal Disorders: A Physician Assistant Review and Podcast


A PANRE review of cervical and vulvovaganil disorders. This is a discussion for those physician assistants preparing for the PANCE or PANRE and studying gyn.


share





 2012-07-24  25m
 
 

Ovarian Disorders: A PANCE/PANRE Review


A review of ovarian disorders for the physician assistant preparing for the PANCE or PANRE. This podcast is for PANCE/PANRE review.


share





 2012-07-17  18m
 
 

Uterine Disorders Part Two: A Physician Assistant Review for the PANRE


A quick discussion of uterine disorders for the physician assistant reviewing for the PANCE or PANRE. Check out the podcast as well.


share





 2012-07-03  13m
 
 

Uterine Disorders Part One: A Physician Assistant Review for the PANRE


A review of uterine disorders for the Physician Assistant preparing for the PANCE or PANRE


share





 2012-06-26  17m