Soul Meditation Sessions

Soul Meditation Session's podcast/show mixed by Fredrox and Supported by Phe Minakho. Soul Meditation Sessions is all about unearthing talent and presenting art in the form of house music to the world at large.

https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/siyanda-sibiya

subscribe
share





Soul Meditation Vol. 14 pt. 2



1- DJ Vitoto ft. Komplexity - How Deep Is Your Love (Chymamusiq Records 2015) http://traxsource.com/track/2324249/how-deep-is-your-love 2- Problem Child - That Horn (Ten83 Moletjie Bound Edit) (Mofunk Records 2015) http://traxsource.com/track/2354620/that-horn-ten83-moletjie-bound-edit 3- Bhunu Brill ft. Darian Crouse - Nothing But House (Blacstim Dub) (Tainted House 2014) http://traxsource.com/track/1959965/nothing-but-house-blacstim-dub 4- Atjazz - Fox Tooth (Local Talk 2015) http://traxsource.com/track/2379591/fox-tooth 5- Rampa - Mod (Keinemusik 2014) http://traxsource.com/track/2118326/mod 6- &ME - Birdland (Original Mix) (Keinemusik 2014) http://traxsource.com/track/2118328/birdland 7- Rampa - Potty (Original Mix) (Saved Records 2015) https://pro.beatport.com/track/potty-original-mix/6461486 8- Coyu - Just Nin (He Cries At Night) (Andre Lodemann Remix) (Innervisions 2015) http://traxsource.com/track/2343569/just-nin-andre-lodemann-remix 9- Eddie Fowlkes - Thats What I Think About (Culoe De Song Edit) (Defected 2015) http://traxsource.com/track/2642705/thats-what-i-think-about-culoe-de-song-remix 10- Franky & Sandrino - Starchild (Hyenah Remix) (Drumpoet Community) http://traxsource.com/track/2529250/starchild-hyenah-remix


share







 2015-07-27  1h2m