Matt Consola presents SWISHCRAFT

Swishcraft Radio: The Podcast is an archive of the weekly radio show known as Swishcraft: Magically Gay Dance Music hosted by Billboard #1 Remixer / Producer / DJ and NARAS (Grammy) voting member Matt Consola. As of early 2017, Swishcraft Radio is broadcasted weekly on 518 FM, Satellite and Internet stations around the globe thanks to our ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, Sound Exchange & SOCAN reporting network partners at Sobel Nation Radio, Hot Male Radio, Wild Cat FM, Gaydio FM, Dance World Radio & G-Radio and Radio Pride.FM. - - - As a producer, Matt Consola’s singles can be found on all digital retail stores and streaming sites around the world. The one half of the remix teams Division 4 & Matt Consola as well as Matt Consola & Leo Frappier, Consola and team have been commissioned to officially remixed for Lady Gaga, Gwen Stefani, Cher, Jess Glynne, Enrique Iglesias, Carmen Electra, Tony Moran, Steven Redant & Danny Verde, Peyton, Paris Hilton, Matt Alber, Abigail, Barry Harris & Kon Kan, Inaya Day, Dirty Disco, Alina Arrts, Marcelo CIC ft. DyCy, AtellaGali ft Amanda Renee, Toy Armada & DJ GRIND feat Jason Walker, Dirty Pop, Inas X, Vicki Shepard and Brenda Reed to name a few...


Swishcraft Radio Episode #365

Swishcraft Radio Episode #365 1) Dusky Grey - One Night (Kokiri Remix) 2) Block & Crown, Pete Rose - Hear My Sound (Original Mix) 3) Block & Crown, Mike Ferullo - Phunk U Up Boy (Original Mix) 4) Xenia Ghali, Popcorn Poppers - About Your Love (Original Mix) 5) Luca Debonaire & Sharpov - Who Got The Funk (Original Mix) 60 126 6) Block & Crown, Lissat - The Beat Of The Drum (Original Mix) 7) Deep Zone - Gonna Be Alright (Luca Debonaire & Robert Feelgood Remix) 8) Paul Morrell - No Ordinary Love (James Bluck Remix) 9) Lana Del Ray - Summertime Sadness (Division 4 Remix) 10) Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World) [Division 4 Remix] 11) Katy Perry - Hot 'N' Cold (Division 4 Remix) 12) Dan Slater feat. Zoë Badwi - Sold My Soul (Lee Harris Remix) 13) Jose, Luca Debonaire - Fantasy (Original Mix)


 2019-02-01  59m