Octopus Radio

Taking his trademark classic modern techno sound worldwide each week,we bring you the highlights of Sian's high powered peak time shows live and direct from major clubs and festivals around the globe.Catch the label boss busting out the latest unheard underground gold,with handpicked guest artists from Octopus Recordings dropping in for special takeovers



Octopus Radio 322 | D-Unity

Octopus Radio 322 with D-Unity Octopus Podcast Episode 322 Featuring a Guest Mix by D-Unity. Tracklisting: Thomas Hoffknecht - robot ride (D-Unity Remix) Rudosa - No man’s land (Original Mix) Excess Avision (Ari EL Edit) D-Unity - Isolated Mind (Original Mix) Durtysoxxx - Denial (Loco & Jam Remix) D-Unity, Metodi Hristov - Transcendent Experience (Original Mix) Pleasurekraft - The Day the Earth stood still (Original Mix) D-Unity - Breathe (Original Mix) D-Unity, Juli Aristy - Look at me (Original Mix) D-Unity - Recaliberate (Original Mix) SHDW, Obscure Shape - Die Augen des teufels (Original Mix) Dj Boris - Raw Silk (Original Mix) Eric Sneo, Dj Rush - Take me back (Original Mix) Steve Mulder - Paralized (Original Mix)


 2019-07-08  1h0m