Shows – SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.


Citrus Sound Show 20th Oct 2020

Babert – “Time After Time” [Soulfuric Deep]
T. Markakis – “Marvin’s Touch” [Little Jack]
Rachel Claudo – “Butterflies” (Ralf Gum mix) [GOGO]
The Black Knight ft. SuSu Bobien – “Truly Amazing” (DJ Spen & Reelsoul remix) [Quantize]
Inaya Day and Ralf Gum – “Lose My Worries” [GOGO]
Reel People ft. Angela Johnson – “Can’t Stop” (Dennis Ferrer remix) [Reel People Music]
Il Padrinos ft. Jocelyn Brown – “That’s How Good Your Love Is” (Full Intention remix) [D:Tension]
Mark Whites & Wayne Soul Avengerz – “Give Me Your Love” [Trois Garcon]
Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – “Rough Times” [Z Records]
Dubplate Disco – “Pick Up” (Yam Who? edit) [Midnight Riot]
JKriv ft. Adeline – “Vertigo” [Z Records]
ATFC – “Work It” [ATFC Music]
Dave Warren & Julius Papp – “Disco Morder” (Jask remix) [Neo Disco]
Frank Rizardo – “X Marks The Spot” [DeepIma]
Martin Solveig – “Rocking Music” (Audiowhores edit) [D:Vision]
Danny Howells & Dick Trevor ft. Erire – “Dusk Til Dawn” [Yoshitoshi]
Ridney – “Gotta Come Back” [Soulfuric]
Cookie Monsterz and Tyree Cooper – “Hip Housin'” [Floor Jams]
Larse ft. Charlie Sputnik – “That Moment” (Risk Assessment remix) [Peppermint Jam]
Giulio Bonnacio ft. Aaron K. Gray – “David Dance” (Tony Loreto remix) [Soulstice Music]
Dennis Ferrer ft. K.T Brooks – “Run Free” (Sean McCabe remix) [King Street]

The post Citrus Sound Show 20th Oct 2020 appeared first on SSRadio.


 2020-10-20  1m