Shows – SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.


Soultronic 26th Oct 2020

Purple Disco Machine – “L.o.v.e” (Original Mix)
Soul Divide – “Catch the Light” (Original Mix)
The Sunchasers – “Dance for Me” (Original Mix)
Skeleton Army – “Albe Your Friend” (Original Mix)
Inland Knights – “Lay On Me” (Original Mix)
Lawnchair Generals – “Pushing On” (Original Mix)
Swirl People – “We Are” (Original Mix)
Uneaq – “Only U” (Johnny Fiasco Tonic Mix)
Black Beat Niks – “I’ll Be There For You” (Kerri Chandler Remix)
Saison – “We Are the Machines” (Original Mix)
Scott Wozniak – “Breathe” (Original Mix)
Grant Nelson – “John’s House” (Original Mix)
Chuck Love – “Soul Symphony” (Groove Junkies Soulectro Remix)
Ryan Truman – “Going My Way” (Original Mix)
Andy Caldwell – “Don’t You Love Me” (Deep Josh Remix)
Dutchican Soul, Mr. V – “Raise It Up” (Original Mix)
Deep Sensation – “Somehow, Somewhere There’s a Soul Heaven” (Cleptomaniacs Ghetto Anthem)
Loleatta Holloway – “Dreamin’” (Jazz-n-Groove club mix)
Hannah Jones – “No One Can Love You More Than Me” (Mark Pichiotti’s Disco Dub)
Junior Sanchez – “Be with U” (Original Mix)
Missy Elliot – “My People” (Basement Jaxx Vocal Mix)

The post Soultronic 26th Oct 2020 appeared first on SSRadio.