Blind Dance Radio by DJ Artin

Podcast by DJ Artin


Blind Dance Radio 047 (Yearmix 2020 Teil1)

Youtube URL zum Mix: Tracklist: Sam Feldt, Ella Henderson - Hold Me Close (Retrovision Remix) Conor Ross - Next Level Armin Van Buuren Ft. Ne-Yo - Unlove You (Nicky Romero Remix) Toby Green - Astro Blinders - Right Behind Sofus Wiene - From Side To Side Jewelz and Sparks, Sick Individuals - Tonight Jewelz and Sparks - Django Tiesto, DJ's from Mars - The Drop Mark Sixma, Morgan Page - Our Song (Steff Da Campo Remix) Brooks - Voices Nicky Jones - Losing Myself Raven & Kreyn - Express Yourself Jaxx & Vega, Futurisitc Polar Bears - With Your Love Armin Van Buuren, Lucas & Steve - Don't Let Me Go W&w, Lucas & Steve - Do It For You Matisse and Sadko - Now Or Never Afrojack & Fedde Le Grand - 1234 Deniz Koyu & Magnificence - Feel It Justin Prime - Lionheart Nicky Romero - I See Marcus Santoro - Blackout Maximals - What Are We Waiting For Mike Williams - Make You Mine Tiesto, 7 Skies - My Frequency Yves V - Not So Bad (Zonderling Remix) Don Diablo - Congratulations (VIP Mix) Don Diablo - We Are Love Morten - Polar (Club Edit) Teamworx - Tecno (Nicky Romero Remix) Seth Hills - Rush Döber - Losing My Mind Döber - Twisted Jack Back - Superstar DJ LEV, Dave Crusher - Somebody To Love Steff Da Campo - Get Down Armin Van Buuren - Mr. Navigator (Sevenn Remix) Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Life After You (Club Mix)


 2020-12-28  57m