Triangulation (MP3)

Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Mikah Sargent, Denise Howell, or Ant Pruitt for these enlightening one-on-one interviews. Records live every Friday at 2:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Pacific / 19:30 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/triangulation

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 1h5m. Bisher sind 202 Folge(n) erschienen. Dieser Podcast erscheint wöchentlich
subscribe
share



 

episode 424: Margaret O'Mara: The Code


Silicon Valley and the Remaking of America


share





   1h11m
 
 

episode 423: Scott Petry


Scott Petry, CEO of Authentic8


share





   1h4m
 
 

episode 422: Brett Frischmann: Re-Engineering Humanity


Techno-social engineering and how technology threatens the future of our society.


share





   59m
 
 

episode 421: John Hodgman: Medallion Status


True Stories and Complimentary Upgrades


share





 2019-11-08  1h9m
 
 

episode 420: Kickstarter Co-Founder Yancey Strickler


This Could Be Our Future: A Manifesto for a More Generous World


share





 2019-11-01  59m
 
 

episode 419: Jeri Ellsworth and Tilt Five Tabletop AR


Augmented Reality Holographic Tabletop Gaming by Tilt Five


share





 2019-10-25  1h0m
 
 

episode 418: Ruha Benjamin: Race After Technology


Abolitionist Tools for the New Jim Code


share





 2019-10-18  1h8m
 
 

episode 417: Kate O'Neill: Waste


How trash is shaping global economies and politics


share





 2019-10-05  1h11m
 
 

episode 416: Todd Moore


TMSOFT founder and White Noise app creator Todd Moore.


share





 2019-09-28  55m
 
 

episode 415: Shel Israel: Human-Augmented AI


Human-Augmented AI with Shel Israel


share





 2019-09-20  1h5m