Dirty Disco - Electronic Music Podcast

Dirty Disco is a Electronic Music Podcast for DJ's & Music lovers. Every week I curate the latest and forthcoming releases in electronic dance music. A weekly selection of the finest recently released music. Always carefully selected, mixed and hosted by me Kono Vidovic. Next to new releases, I handle free downloads, interesting stories from the music scene and a touch of happiness and personal growth coaching. More on www.dirtydiscoradio.com Next to our website we also have our radio-show listed as a podcast feed on the iTunes Store. We are available on Mixcloud, Spotify and the TuneIn app. So get there and subscribe to our feed and never miss out on an episode again. If you are interested in doing a feature on one of your tracks or when you are running a label and you are interested in a label spotlight or music promo, just let us know.



Dirty Disco Radio Episode 99

Dirty Disco Radio Episode 99, Selected, Mixed and Hosted By Kono Vidovic.

Guestmix By Daniel Robson.
As broadcasted on 06-10-14 www.deep.fm and & www.mixpeople.fm
Attention! This Podcast Contains: 
New music, Exciting, energizing and uplifting mixes that makes you want to boogie, groove, and move your body all day long! 
Our Latest Podcast Uploaded here for our Fans 😉
In this Episode of Dirty Disco we have some brand new music from Jungle, ~RL Grime, The new E.P. From Friend Within called The Label, Waze & odyssey and much more, in the second hour you can enjoy the guestmix by Dutch DJ, Producer and Promotor Daniel Robson.
Daniel Robson on Soundcloud & Facebook.
For the complete tracklist of this episode including the tracklist of the Guestmix, check it down below.
Remember to Join the Movement on our Facebook Page and get involved, get notified by status updates, new music, guestlists, new broadcasts and more.

You can follow your host on Facebook here www.facebook.com/KonoVidovicOfficial?ref=hl

In this weeks podcast Dirty Disco on Monday the 6th of October 2014, Your Host and DJ, Kono Vidovic took you on a journey trough the freshest tracks played & mixed of:

Playlist / Tracklist

* Siente – I Remember

* Jungle – The Heat (Joy Orbison Remix)
* RL Grime – Reminder (Ft How To Dress Well)
* Walter Ego – CTRL ALT + DEL
* Siente – Wonderful
* Citizen – Where Is Love Now
* Waze & Odyssey – In My Arms
* Friend Within – The Label
* Friend Within – The Hat
* Walter Ego – CTRL + ALT + DEL (PBR Streetgang Remix) 
Daniel Robson Guestmix 
* Christopher Schwarzalder – Taksim
* Solee – Esperanza
* Smallpeople – And you and you
* Mat.joe – Showtime
* Russ Chimes – Back 2 you (Hot since 82 Remix)
* Jamie Antonelli – Don’t hold me back (Dbmm Remix)
* KANT – Agenda
* Max Lyazgin & Tom Rain – Time 2 move (Sean Garnier Remix)
* Me & my toothbrush – Escape my laws
* Max Lyazgin & Tom Rain ft. Kono Vidovic – Black milk
* Dany Faddoul – The Interview (Wonkers Remix)
* Daniel Robson ft. MC Sherlock – Tentar (Kono Vidovic Remix)
* Sharam Jey & Louolou players – Hum hum (Daniel Fernandes Remix)
* Marc Poppcke – Antonym (Original Mix)
* Supernova ft. Natalie Conway – Come with me


 2014-10-06  1h58m