Full Metal RPG

We spend way to much time thinking and talking about Tabletop RPGs.

https://fullmetalrpg.podbean.com

subscribe
share





episode 149: 095 - Politics in RPGs Part 3 of 6 Is Horror Gaming Redeemable?


The Crew dives in to Politics and Horror Gaming and if it can be redeemed in this modern age with Adam Maxwell of the Wrecking Crew and Podcast the Wreckening.

Blackhole:

Die Dunkelelfen Chroniken Vol2 https://brendancarrion.itch.io/die-dunkelelfen-chroniken-vol2

Seekers Beyond the Shroud https://www.exaltedfuneral.com/collections/blackoath/products/seekers-beyond-the-shroud

Moon Punk https://wannabegames.itch.io/moonpunk-quickstart

The Curse of the House of Rookwood https://nerdypupgames.itch.io/the-curse-of-the-house-of-rookwood

Hit the Streets Defend the Block https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/299065/Hit-the-Streets-Defend-the-Block

Tiny Supers https://shop.gallantknightgames.com/products/tiny-supers

 

Without Our Patrons we would for whom we would not be doing the show. https://www.patreon.com/fullmetalrpg

Join our Discord https://www.tinyurl.com/fullmetaldiscord

Our Sister Shows:

Darker Days Radio: http://podcast.darker-days.org/

Red Moon Roleplaying: https://www.redmoonroleplaying.com/podcast


share







 2020-07-14  1h10m