Focus on WHY

Focusing on the importance of WHY, Amy Rowlinson asks her guests to share their WHY - essentially what it is they do and why they do it. The Focus on WHY podcast is a collection of relatable, uplifting and inspiring conversations seeking to inspire you with differing perspectives provided by guests who are at differing stages in their careers, business and life. The intention of this podcast is to encourage you to focus on your WHY, to enable and empower you to achieve your desires.

http://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/

subscribe
share






274 Reflections with Actions with Amy Rowlinson


In this episode, Amy shares her Reflections with Actions from these recent podcast episodes:

269 Take the Leap with Damola Osibona

270 Think with Bryce Hoffman

271 The Magic Formula with John Hayns

272 Advancing Humanity Through Creativity with Danny Matthews

273 Follow the Joy with Eva Fanari

 

KEY TAKEAWAY

“Whatever you do in life, do it with love. You have an abundance of love within you ready to share freely with others.”

 

PODCAST RESOURCES
Opening Closed Doors with Sophia Nicholls https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/opening-closed-doors/id1617974038

211 Stepping into Wealth with Catherine Morgan https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/211-stepping-into-wealth-with-catherine-morgan

204 Money Mastery with Lesley Thomas https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/204-money-mastery-with-lesley-thomas

218 Community Values with Pip Thomas https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/218-community-values-with-pip-thomas

146 Points of Impact with Tim Durkin

https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/146-points-of-impact-with-tim-durkin

237 Who Thinks Wins with Marcus Dimbleby https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/237-who-thinks-wins-with-marcus-dimbleby

The Thinking Leader - https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-thinking-leader/id1569718670

039 Create Your Ikigai with Héctor García - https://focusonwhy.libsyn.com/039-create-your-ikigai-with-hctor-garca

 

 

BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS*

The Power of When by Dr Michael Breus https://amzn.to/3w4PoVM

https://thepowerofwhenquiz.com

Loving What Is by Byron Katie - https://amzn.to/3yaf1qO

ABOUT THE HOST - AMY ROWLINSON

Amy is a Life Purpose Coach, Podcast Strategist, Top 1% Global Podcaster, Speaker, Mastermind Host and Property Investor. Through 1:1 and group coaching, Amy works with individuals and businesses to improve productivity, engagement and fulfilment, to banish overwhelm, underwhelm and frustration and to welcome clarity, achievement and purpose.

 

WORK WITH AMY

Amy inspires and empowers entrepreneurial clients to discover the life they dream of by assisting them to make it their reality through their own action taking. Helping them to focus on their WHY with clarity uniting their passion and purpose with a plan to create the life they truly desire.

If you would like Amy to help you to launch your podcast or to focus on your WHY then please book a free 20 min call via www.calendly.com/amyrowlinson/enquirycall

 

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH AMY

Sign up for the weekly Friday Focus - https://www.amyrowlinson.com/subscribe-to-weekly-newsletter

 

CONNECT WITH AMY

https://linktr.ee/AmyRowlinson

 

HOSTED BY: Amy Rowlinson

 

DISCLAIMER

The views, thoughts and opinions expressed in this podcast belong solely to the host and guest speakers. Please conduct your own due diligence. 

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.


share








 2022-05-06  30m